to our newsletter and get a free ticket X

CONTACT MEAT-TECH

MEAT-TECH TEAM

For any information about the Fair, please find below our contacts. Our team wil be glad to inform and help you whenever needed.

Exhibition Director
▪ Paolo Pizzocaro
ph: +39 02 319109216
ppizzocaro@ipackima.it

Organizing Secretariat
▪ Rita Baldesi
ph: +39 02 319109235
rbaldesi@ipackima.it

Italian Sales Department
▪ Silvia Chiappetti
ph: +39 02 319109240
silviachiappetti@ipackima.it

International Sales Department
▪ Angela Putignano
ph: +39 02 319109244
aputignano@ipackima.it

 

International Network
Download here the list of our international agents

 

Customer Care
for any further info please use IPACK-IMA "Help Desk" helpdesk@ipackima.it

 

Marketing/Communications/Press Office

Marketing & Communication Manager
Sara Defendi
ph: +39 02 319109224
sdefendi@ipackima.it

Buyers Office
Laura Verri
ph: +39 02 319109226
lverri@ipackima.it

Communication & Promotion
Rita Devincenzo
ph: +39 02 319109205
rdevincenzo@ipackima.it

Communication & Promotion/Trade Press Office
Cristina Bassan
ph: +39 02 319109207
cbassan@ipackima.it

General Press Office
Rosy Mazzanti/Mariagrazia Scoppio
ph: +39 02 4997.6214

 

Ipack Ima Srl
S.S. del Sempione km 28
20017 Rho (Milano) - Italy
Ph: +39 02 3191091
Fax: +39 02 33619826
ipackima@ipackima.it