to our newsletter and get a free ticket X

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

IPACK-IMA’s direct network in the world

 

Headquarters

Exhibition Director
Paolo Pizzocaro
ppizzocaro@ipackima.it

Sales Accounts:
Massimiliano Ambrosetti
+39.02.319109234
mambrosetti@ipackima.it

Silvia Chiappetti
+39.02.319109240
silviachiappetti@ipackima.it

Angela Putignano
+39.02.319109244
aputignano@ipackima.it

Silvia Giovanettoni
+39.02.319109211
sgiovanettoni@ipackima.it
 

Alpe-Adria
(Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia)

MŽ Consulting & Fairs
Matjaz Zigon
+386 17509490
info@mz-consulting.org

 

Latin America
(Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay)

Multirep Services snc
Andrea Batazzi
+39 0690400299
info@multirepservices.it

 

Belgium

Belgian-Italian Chamber of Commerce
Andrea Collavini 
+32 24312318
collavini@ccitabel.com

 

Bulgaria

Camera di Commercio Italiana in Bulgaria
Teodora Ivanova
+359 28463280
commerciale@camcomit.bg

 

Canada

The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada -
West
Ilaria Baldan
+1 6046821410
ilaria@iccbc.com

 

China

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd.
Fiona Song
+86 2150456700-247
fiona.song@hmf-china.com

 

South Korea

IPR Forum Co., Ltd.
Kay Shin
+82 25517074
kay@ipr.co.kr

 

Egypt

Italian Chamber of Commerce - Egypt
Yasmine Afram
+20 223919911
yasmine@cci-egypt.org

 

France, Marocco, Tunisia

To Exhibit:

Fiera Milano Bureau de Paris
Romain Moretti
+33 142861522
romain.moretti@fieramilano.it

Isadora Naessens
+33 142861535
isadora.naessens@fieramilano.it

To Visit:

AEP Consulting
Angelo Pavone
+33 1 43283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Holland

Multiconsult S.r.l.
Claudia Nikolai
+39 035233350
+49 (0)17621851309
+39 3421209746
ipackima@multi-consult.it

 

Iran

Euro Orient Expo
Mohammad Nazifi
+39 3299134740
+98 9212420667
m.nazifi@rocketmail.com

 

Israel

Israel-Italy Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Clelia Di Consiglio
+972 35164292
trade@italia-israel.com

 

Czech Republic and Slovak

Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Andrea Kunová
+420 222 015 302
Andrea.kunova@camic.cz

 

Spain

To Exhibit:

GPE Fairs
Olga Pons
+34 934244000
gpe@gpexpo.com

To Visit:

Cámara de Comercio Italiana de Barcelona
Emanuela Esposito
+34 933184999
info@camaraitaliana.com

 

Taiwan

Ching Hwa Advertisement Co. Ltd
Winnie Shih
+886 422460518
winniespeck@gmail.com

 

Thailand

Thai – Italian Chamber of Commerce
Michele Tomea
+66 22558695
secretarygeneral@thaitch.org

 

Turkey

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Turkey
Hilal Icsoz
+90 2122442268
hilal@cciist.com